Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

California guy speaks out

My people were Utah pioneers and I have many relatives there. I have lived in Utah a couple of times but always returned to LA to work. Now I'm retired, invested well and flush with money and wanting to get back to the mountains.
    My family still has land in Utah and I was hoping to build a home, BUT I'm not leaving CA to go to another state that is about to make the same mistakes we made here.
    I've been a social worker for 40 years and I know where the money goes.
    This city, Los Angeles, might as well be Mexico.
    Spray paint, gangs, drugs, robberies etc.
    I know Mormons like big families-so do Mexicans. The difference is that most Mormons are able to afford them and most illegals aren't. So everyone else has to afford them.
    Ask yourself if you want to educate, provide medical care for and housing for illegals. Did you know that here we even have to buy breakfast and lunch for the students-all the gringo kids finally had to leave the public schools and go to private schools. How will you like that. Paying for the illegal's schools then paying for YOUR kids schools. Great deal huh? Everything on YOUR dime.
    Please give this "amnesty" thing a lot of thought. Remember that the kids born here are AMERICAN citizens. Illegals can't get food stamps and housing and free medical care and welfare BUT American babies can!!!
    Wake up, watch out.

Very well said EMTBob. Welcome to ALIPAC.

W
    Join our efforts to Secure America's Borders and End Illegal Immigration by Joining ALIPAC's E-Mail Alerts network (CLICK HERE)

Utah Immigration Law and President Obama Administration

Utah Immigration Law and President Obama Administration.

March 16, 2011