Like Tree1Likes

Thread: The war is here! Not over there!

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

The war is here! Not over there!

Over here! The war is here not over there! No Presidential address and no flags at half mast for our slaughtered disarmed soldiers! Time for all military and national guard at home to be armed along with every sane American citizen with no felonies on their record! Every son and daughter of liberty arm yourself now, lock and load, practice and prepare America! The war is here... not over there!

http://hosted.ap.org/dynamic/stories...07-18-14-43-54
    Join our efforts to Secure America's Borders and End Illegal Immigration by Joining ALIPAC's E-Mail Alerts network (CLICK HERE)

I am a veteran and when appropriate I advise young idealistic kids, “Do not join the military. They will send you into a war that you will fight and win only to have the politicians throw away your victory and all of those who suffered and died will have done so in vain.”

That is what happened in Viet Nam. We won every, every military battle with the North Vietnamese, yet we “lost the war.” How is that possible? Simple we just quit and went home, and the DEMOCRAT controlled congress cut off all military aid to our allies in South Vietnam. They were left alone to battle a heavily armed North Vietnamese army of invasion. The South simply ran out of bullets. And there was the self imposed humiliation of the USA running away from a squalid 5th rate nation. There was a dreadful film clip of a US helicopter being dumped off a ship into the ocean as we ran away in disgrace. Jane Fonda may have been drinking a campaign toast and gloating at that spectacle.