Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Abagond on Arizona SB1070, complete and utter nonsense!

Newbie here, i joined because i believe in LEGAL immigration and america should protect itself from the border jumpers, period.

I read a post about this topic by a guy called Abagond and the author tries to twist the reality and make this about race, this is not racism its AMERICAN LAW:
    http://abagond.wordpress.com/2010/04/29/arizona-sb1070/

Notice in the comments people that support the law are slandered and called racist for supporting basic immigration law.
    And those who don’t support the law cry racism and “feel sorryâ€
    Give me liberty or give me death!

Those

Those who want to flood our country with migrant peoples have a dark and sinister political and social agenda. Its less about the migrant peoples, as some are good and some are bad depending on the individual, and more about what they are trying to do to our country and its laws...They will use all the dirty and nasty tricks and accusations possible to further their agenda as these migrants translate into political power for the left.

Well said!

I can see that they are just trying to get the latino vote by allowing illegal people to break the law and force their way into the country.

They are wrong on so many levels but they want everyone to side with them and feel sorry for them! HA!

I don't feel sorry for somebody that knowingly breaks the law then uses guilt-tripping and sob-sister stories to get sympathy and avoid the rules.

Re: Those

Quote Originally Posted by Tbow009