Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Getting threatened by illegals

I had an incident in Rippon, California yesterday. I am a truck driver but I also have a B.A. in International Studies and a minor in Spanish. I was eating lunch and I was talking on the phone about the illegal alien problems. This extremely large mexican took offense at my private conversation. I told him to mind his own business. He was rather surprised as I guess I was suppose to be scared. I finished eating then told him that I do not have a problem with people of mexican decent just the illegals no matter what country they are from. He got violent at this point and I told him that is ok Do whatever you want and I called the police. This mexicans friend got extremely excited when I mentioned the police and convinced his friend to leave. I followed them outside to get their plate number on the construction truck they were driving as I was going to make a disturbing the peace charge on them. The big one came back across the parking lot at me trying to intimidate me I guess. I am not large by any means but I can handle my own. They finally left of course before the police arrived. When the police did show up I told them what happened and was then told that I could be charged with disturbing the peace for bringing up the subject and they tried to lecture me about cultural relations. I told the officer that I had a 4 year degree in the subject and did not appreciate a lecture from someone who took a 1 hour class on the subject. The female officer was rather upset. I told her that if he was here illegally that he was a criminal already and if he returned that I expect him to be turned over for deportation. She took offense at this suggestion and when I left to walk to my hotel room about 30 minutes later she was following me in the police car trying to intimidate me. I will be calling the