Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Has this been done?

I'm fairly new to the ALIPAC boards so please excuse me if this has been posted before.

In a few recent posts people have told their stories about the invasions taking place in their home towns. The majority of the responses have been "Call ICE and report them".

Well I was just thinking that if we started a campaign of calling ICE and reporting illegals with the same fervor that we have done with our representatives I would think that that would make quite an impact as well. It IS a government agency so I would think that the calls are probably logged. After all you are reporting a crime.
    What are your thoughts?

Banned
    oldsalt wrote:
    In a few recent posts people have told their stories about the invasions taking place in their home towns. The majority of the responses have been "Call ICE and report them".

Well I was just thinking that if we started a campaign of calling ICE and reporting illegals with the same fervor that we have done with our representatives I would think that that would make quite an impact as well. It IS a government agency so I would think that the calls are probably logged. After all you are reporting a crime.
    oldsalt welcome!

We called enmass during the latest protests in America's streets!!!

But doing it based on personal experience is always welcome and necessary!!!

Very creative, oldsalt!

Welcome to ALIPAC.
    Join our efforts to Secure America's Borders and End Illegal Immigration by Joining ALIPAC's E-Mail Alerts network (CLICK HERE)