Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Somewhere I read that some rural hospitals in Florida have closed or are having difficulty staying open due to illegals.

Also something else I have read about in the newspaper is that the grocery chain Publix is openning clinics in 3 of their stores. One of those stores is in Hialeah (predominately Hispanic) and I think the other 2 are also in highly Hispanic areas. They obviously see money in it. I just hope they don't raise our grocery prices to help pay for it.
    Join our efforts to Secure America's Borders and End Illegal Immigration by Joining ALIPAC's E-Mail Alerts network (CLICK HERE)

I work in a hospital, but in research, so I don't see patients. However, it's always bugged me that everything is in English and Spanish, but NOTHING ELSE! If you're going to put everything in another language, you should also put everything in: German, French, Cambodian, Italian, etc. etc. This is a major hospital that serves people from all over the world.

But, of course, the hispanics have some kind of great lobbying groups, and therefore, THEY are the only ones who get this kind of benefit.

In Miami you are starting to get a third language as well. I called the regular police phone number about a car accident I came across as I was I was in my own personal vehicle. I got press 2 for Spanish in Spanish and press 3 for Kreyol in Kreyol. All this nonsense has got to stop.
    Join our efforts to Secure America's Borders and End Illegal Immigration by Joining ALIPAC's E-Mail Alerts network (CLICK HERE)

Washington needs to wakeup!!! Illegals know how to work our system!!
    They know to use the ER for free medical care, if they have a baby
    in this country that the baby will be able to get them on welfare.
    They use several aliases to collect benefits with.