Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

As a newbie I would not have brought this subject up myself, but thank you for the "scan."

May I suggest the moderators keep an eye on "tuntum" -- which ironically is also the name of a city in Brazil.
    Tantum is obviously here to annoy -- beginning on Friday the Thirteenth no less!

Quote Originally Posted by johnny1966
    Just wondering, what in the heck is the hb forum ?

Johnny
    Ditto Johnny and welcome.
    Join our efforts to Secure America's Borders and End Illegal Immigration by Joining ALIPAC's E-Mail Alerts network (CLICK HERE)

I'm guessing here but I think the reference is to the Hispanic Business Forums -- if Saturday Night Live did a skit on a pro-immigration discussion board, it would be about the HB Forum.

I actually get a kick out of these people who can't seem to distinguish an illegal alien from an Immigrant. When have you ever seen them write anything positive about the illegal aliens. Their only defense is calling others racist and bigots. I believe I just described the majority of the left.

Quote Originally Posted by johnny1966
    Just wondering, what in the heck is the hb forum ?

Johnny
    even the "owners" of HB Forum have asked themselves that question.... so they severed their direct link to the forum space that they provide to these hot heads and shills for the corrupt Mexican government... along with some useful idiots who parade as "Americans", otherwise known as "collaborators" with foreign interests...

why would the Hispanic Business organization erase any evidence from its own website that they are connected to that cesspool?