I bring over a lot of information from this group especially around the 15th of every month that is the "tax free no spend don't comply day she has started". I just thought you would like a little background on the person who sends me all of this information. Karen works very hard passing information along, goes on talk radio shows, brings different guest on to speak . She works tirelessly fighting for the cause of freedom, much of it on her own time and money.
Here is her email...

I've been asked to explain who I am.....here goes.

I am a woman who knows that violence is not the answer and its time to shift to a new paradigm and a higher consciousness because war and death and the destruction of our future and our planet is our destination if we continue down this path.

I sang for years for a living, entertaining on cruise ships and traveling and learning that people all over the world want the same things, all of which have been tainted and abused by those who have been corrupted by power, bribing others to do their dirty work because they believe that by Divine Right, they are to rule. I do this on my own time and because I am compelled to do what I believe is right and to raise my voice because silence is compliance. All of the individuals who are involved in both www.taxfree15.com and www.unitedwestrike.com donate our time, our money, our talents to this cause because we believe that it is a viable alternative and a peaceful way to offer a solution in these challenging times. We encourage everyone to look within their hearts and minds and decide for themselves if they wish to continue to allow the corruption, or rise to the occasion of changing ourselves and our future. We have an idea, unity, and seek to align with all activists every 15th in a day of peaceful resistance to tyranny, as we build toward a massive global strike of Peaceful Non-Compliance April 15th through that weekend. Our next marathon broadcast is Sat, Feb 12. Global guests on the same page.