Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

TX: Illegals Leaving Apts in Farmers Branch!!!

Oh happy day!!! Even before the ban has a chance to be in place, they are leaving town!! Whoo-hoo!! Maybe now the FB schools will have a chance to get back on board. (And the FB City Council has future plans to have ordinances against renting houses to illegals or to local businesses hiring illegals).

And of course the article says more than once that "We're only here to work!" That's quite the load, and you know it!!

Ya see Washington, just the THREAT of prosecution and deportation makes the illegals scurry!!

I'm a HAPPY resident of FB!!!!

Texas Gal

http://link.toolbot.com/dallasnews.com/79181

Moving on in Farmers Branch

After immigrant rental ban's approval, some plan exodus

12:00 AM CDT on Monday, May 14, 2007

By DIANNE SOLĂ

Then the construction worker added, "Are the white guys out there working in the sun?"
    THIS insane and moronic statement drives me crazy!!

Who the hell built this country? Who the hell fought for this country?

WHO?

White, black, yellow, brown and poka dot people..........ALL AMERICANS and ALL DAMNED HARD WORKERS

Make this about RACE and you shoot yourselves in your latino feet!! The only reason why 'color' has been injected into this dangerous issue is by YOU, mr. latino ..........not by Americans.
    Join our efforts to Secure America's Borders and End Illegal Immigration by Joining ALIPAC's E-Mail Alerts network (CLICK HERE)

Quote Originally Posted by 2ndamendsis
    Then the construction worker added, "Are the white guys out there working in the sun?"
    THIS insane and moronic statement drives me crazy!!

Who the hell built this country? Who the hell fought for this country?

WHO?

White, black, yellow, brown and poka dot people..........ALL AMERICANS and ALL DAMNED HARD WORKERS