Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

You can vote for more than one?? Whoa!
    Join our efforts to Secure America's Borders and End Illegal Immigration by Joining ALIPAC's E-Mail Alerts network (CLICK HERE)

voted

voted

Voted
    Member of New York*Chapter of Veterans of Foreign Wars.
    Member of*10th Mountain Division Assco.

Quote Originally Posted by Steve
    These polls drive me crazy. I studied polling in college so I know how they are supposed to be designed.

Most of these media polls seem to be written by college interns with no background in polling.

Thanks all for participating!!!
    As I'm sure you know, if you take a statistics class, you'll realize these types of polls are a joke and should NEVER be taken seriously as reflecting a truly accurate result of the opinions of the populace as a whole. . . but they are fun.
    All that is necessary for evil to succeed is that good men do nothing. -Edmund Burke

Voted

Percentage of 21341 Votes

Tighten border security. 3862 18%

Deport everyone who lives and works in the country illegally. 9777 46%

Toughen penalties for employers who hire undocumented workers. 3049 14%

Offer a program for willing workers and employers. 4653 22%

Welcome CivilainAgain & txsawb
    Join our efforts to Secure America's Borders and End Illegal Immigration by Joining ALIPAC's E-Mail Alerts network (CLICK HERE)

Voted.

When I go to these sites to vote I also look for contact info. Heck, since I'm already there, yah' know.

I write a brief note about why I am sending my warning message about illegals. I then tell of one aspect of the horrors caused by too many illegal males... the lust for young girls. I tell the recipient how this lust is common knowledge for those of us who were exposed to the invaders for decades. Then I send my favorite news story (included at bottom).