Page 9 of 99 FirstFirst ... 56789101112131959 ... LastLast

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 2 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 2 guests)

Quote Originally Posted by spudmom
    Since I am pretty new at this stuff, what do I say when I call the switchboard? What do I say to the people that answer Harry Reid's number for example? What do I put in my fax? Is there a thread/ preprinted form on this? I can't find one. Thanks for your patience with me.
    If you haven't already, you can register with www.numbersusa.com and send free faxes. They also provide talking points, updates, and overviews of various bills and legislation. Thanks for helping out!
    Join our efforts to Secure America's Borders and End Illegal Immigration by Joining ALIPAC's E-Mail Alerts network (CLICK HERE)

Quote Originally Posted by Populist
    Quote Originally Posted by spudmom
    Since I am pretty new at this stuff, what do I say when I call the switchboard? What do I say to the people that answer Harry Reid's number for example? What do I put in my fax? Is there a thread/ preprinted form on this? I can't find one. Thanks for your patience with me.
    If you haven't already, you can register with www.numbersusa.com and send free faxes. They also provide talking points, updates, and overviews of various bills and legislation. Thanks for helping out!
    Yes spudmom its really easy they have everything set up for you to go to your own reps and you can choose segments of the fax that you want to change or you can totally rewrite it to say what you want. I recommend NumbersUSA.
    Join our efforts to Secure America's Borders and End Illegal Immigration by Joining ALIPAC's E-Mail Alerts network (CLICK HERE)

I got this tidbit...from some folks

FREE FAX MACHINE ONLINE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    http://faxzero.com/

FREE FAX MACHINE UP 2 PER DAY PER IP

after you have use your 2 free faxes just USE A PROXY!!!!!!and keep doing it!!!