Page 4 of 4 FirstFirst 1234

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

April
    Quote Originally Posted by StarwalkerFallenAngel
    Hello, You may wonder why someone from Tennessee is writing you. I am outraged because this decision by North Carolina affects the entire nation by futher extending benefits to illegal aliens. It is pure and simple, aiding and abetting illegal aliens. It effects EVERYONE in every state. All Americans. The whole country is watching all the states and what is being done about illegals. You are aiding and abetting criminals. When will you politicians "get it" Americans don't want them here. I thank you for your time and I expect our officials to ABIDE by the LAW. Daughter of a Great AMERICAN WWII Hero. Lynne Angel-Flournoy

Ok, I'm sorry. I'm not good at putting together letters so I snitched a little here and there.

Above is what I sent.
    Well Said, StarwalkerFallenAngel!!!!

TY. I will scan and post the letter I faxed to Edwards. Ok, I added more.

Ok Here it is....
    Hello,
    You may wonder why I am writing you. I am outraged because this decision by North Carolina affects the entire nation by futher extending benefits to illegal aliens. It is pure and simple, aiding and abetting illegal aliens. It effects EVERYONE in every state. All Americans. The whole country is watching all the states and what is being done about illegals. You are aiding and abetting criminals. When will you politicians "get it" Americans don't want them here. I thank you for your time and I expect our officials to ABIDE by the LAW.