Page 6 of 6 FirstFirst ... 23456

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Quote Originally Posted by Bowman
    Quote Originally Posted by Alejandro
    Hi!! My name is Alejandro Maciel. I'm a journalist (Spanish Magazine)

This is the question for all of you: It's racism behind your position against immigrants? What are your concerns? Latinos are changing the face of this country, how? how you see the future of this country? Is the same feeling against other immigrants. like europeans? Please, if you want to respond, just give me your name, to be able to quote.
    Alejandro if you are still lurking around, you can get plenty of quotes about immigration and racism at the Immigrant Rights Foundation, www.immigrantrightsfoundation.org. Basically they say you are the racists for demanding a 30 to 1 immigration advantage for Latin Americans over Asians, Africans, and Europeans. Put that quote in your magazine.
    YOU ARE RIGHT, LATINOS HAVE CHANGED THE FACE OF THIS COUNTRY, THEY HAVE BANKRUPTED THE WHOLE LOWER 48 STATES IN THIS COUNTRY BY MOOCHING OFF OF THE TAXPAYERS WHILE NOT PAYING ANY TAXES THEMSELVES AND SENDING MONEY TO THEIR COUNTRIES OF ORIGIN AND HAVING U.S. CITIZENS PAY FOR THEIR FOOD, MEDICAL AND EDUCATION OF THEIR ANCHOR BABIES. AND FOR THEIR ANCHORS, THEY STOLE THE 14th AMENDMENT WHICH WAS NOT MEANT FOR THEM YES INDEED, THIS IS WHAT ILLEGAL LATIONS HAVE DONE TO THE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA. THEY HAVE NOT GIVEN BUT HAVE TAKEN FROM THE U.S.A. AND YOU CAN TAKE THIS ANY WAY YOU WISH