Page 4 of 18 FirstFirst 1234567814 ... LastLast

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

My letter to Lou Dobbs

"Mr. Dobbs,

I would just like to take this opportunity to say that I admire and respect you for continuing your mission of providing the American public with the truth, even in the face of absurd accusations - AKA shouts of "racism." You are a true hero and don't believe anyone who says otherwise. I am providing you with a copy of a letter I sent to Governor Spitzer and one from William Gheen of ALIPAC."

I then pasted both letters into the text box.

Proud wife of an undocumented ICE agent.
    Definition of a RACIST according to Madeline Cosman : Real American Committed to Integrity Sovereignty and Truth

Governor Spitzer,

I am a resident of Indiana who is very concerned with your plan to give illegals drivers licenses. In this country, all we need to board an airplane is a drivers license, this concerns me. Folks who are here legally from other countries and obtain drivers licenses have already been checked out by the federal government, illegals have not! Also there is the issue of the Motor Voter Program. Anything that could interfere with the integrity of our voting system greatly concerns me. As I tell my teenage children, obtaining a drivers license is a privilege, not a right. I do not think illegals should be extended this privilege. My husband became a citizen a couple years ago. He entered this country legally and remained here legally until he became a citizen. From the time he entered this country to the day he became a citizen, the government was aware of who he was, where he was and why he was here. He submitted to background checks and was fingerprinted multiple times. He respected the law. Granting privileges like drivers licenses to illegals is a smack in the face to those who have followed the law, like my husband and those who still wait in line in f