Page 3 of 14 FirstFirst 123456713 ... LastLast

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Photo failure

I went back and looked at the writing again. If you take take FREE out of both, fall back on the o's they are not consistant.

If I was going to forge it, I would put my letters on both.
    The top sign becomes more moderate with out free and if in the hands of a legal imigrant or one trying to become so...

I'll be waiting to hear if the trace works.

Ditto to Navy JR. I am a 30+ year resident of Phoenix and I have watched this city deteriorate from these squatters. Remember. Most of these "workers" have used bogus Social Security numbers to take jobs from Americans, and that is Identity Theft, a FELONY.

re:
    Quote Originally Posted by Mojo-1
    Ditto to Navy JR. I am a 30+ year resident of Phoenix and I have watched this city deteriorate from these squatters. Remember. Most of these "workers" have used bogus Social Security numbers to take jobs from Americans, and that is Identity Theft, a FELONY.
    I'm also a PHX resident, we came across MULTIPLE expired AND valid Stste IDs in the ALLEY! We immediately called PHX PD, as of today (>1 month later) they have never investigated OR collected the IDs from us!!!
    (Thanks AGAIN Phil Gordon! You traitorous SOB!)

You are Kidding!

Why does everyone think America (us) owes them? These are just the kind of people we DON'T need - guess Mr. Obama and the Dems are proud of him! Should probably send it to them so they can use it as their campaign slogan. No one who is even remotely considering supporting an immigration bill will get my vote and if the rest of you are smart, you would do the same! It's the only way to shut them down or they will continue their self-serving journey to the destruction of America!

Has anyone seen this??

COLUMN-In praise of Latin American immigrants: Bernd Debusmann