Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Glad to be here.. INSIDE INFO on Mexican Trucks

Hey everyone, a newbie here. I am so happy to finally find a site with fellow Patriots that still care and love their country as much as i do. I' am still getting used to all the features here, but if any of you seasoned veterans have any tips on how to make the best use of this site let me know..

One of my family members is actually a staffer for one of Republican Senators, i cannot reveal which one to protect my butt hehe. But if you guys need me to ask for any inside hush hush information, ill do my best..

I was fighting so hard not to have those stupid Mexican trucks invading our country, im glad it passed. But i spoke yesterday to my brother in law and he said that Bush will veto the bill. STUPID IDIOT! He said the bill passed with overwhelming support that would ultimately kill any veto threat, but he said that Bush is working Republicans to join his side and support him in this, so there wont be the necessary 2/3 of the Senate to override the veto! What else can we do?! I have been faxing, emailing, and calling like crazy!!!

God Bless the Troops, and God Bless the United States of America!!!!!

Hi there TruePatriot, welcome aboard!

Gosh, great to have you here.
    While I don't have any specific questions offhand, I'm sure that others will in the near future. Please stay tuned and hang around and I'm sure that we'll be taking you up on your most generous offer.
    Join our efforts to Secure America's Borders and End Illegal Immigration by Joining ALIPAC's E-Mail Alerts network (CLICK HERE)

Quote Originally Posted by PhredE
    Hi there TruePatriot, welcome aboard!

Gosh, great to have you here.