Results 1 to 3 of 3
Like Tree9Likes
  • 3 Post By ALIPAC
  • 2 Post By MW
  • 4 Post By Beezer

Thread: I need to know how each Rep and Senator voted on the Budget Amnesty bill?

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 4 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 4 guests)

  1. #1
    Administrator ALIPAC's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Gheen, Minnesota, United States

    I need to know how each Rep and Senator voted on the Budget Amnesty bill?

    Can someone please locate us links to that information quickly so i can circulate them. People are asking for the lists by email and im pinned down trying to stop Trump from signing the bill.
    MW, GeorgiaPeach and Beezer like this.
    Join our efforts to Secure America's Borders and End Illegal Immigration by Joining ALIPAC's E-Mail Alerts network (CLICK HERE)

  2. #2
    MW is online now
    Senior Member MW's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    North Carolina
    Here are the Republicans who voted to gut interior enforcement...


    Fri, FEB 15th 2019 @ 9:33 am EST

    The House and Senate passed H.J.Res. 31 on Thursday to fund roughly 25% of the federal government, including the Department of Homeland Security, through Sept. 30. In addition to allowing DHS to increase the number of low-skilled guest workers through the H-2B visa program, the bill also reduces the number of detention beds used by ICE to detail criminal aliens and recent illegal border crossers and protects sponsors of child smuggling from deportation.

    The bill passed by an 83-to-16 margin in the Senate with Republicans and Democrats in equal support of the bill. The official roll call can be found here.

    Eleven Republicans voted against the legislation, including Sens. Jim Inhofe of Oklahoma, Pat Toomey of Pennsylvania, Tim Scott of South Carolina, Marco Rubio of Florida, Rand Paul of Kentucky, Mike Lee of Utah, Tom Cotton of Arkansas, Ted Cruz of Texas, Ben Sasse of Nebraska, Mike Braun of Indiana, and Joshua Hawley of Missouri.

    Here are the SENATE REPUBLICANS who voted to weaken interior enforcement:

    Sen. Lamar Alexander (TN) Sen. Bill Cassidy (LA)
    Sen. Susan Collins (ME) Sen. James Risch (ID)
    Sen. John Cornyn (TX) Sen. Cory Gardner (CO)
    Sen. Michael Crapo (ID) Sen. Todd Young (IN)
    Sen. Michael Enzi (WY) Sen. James Lankford (OK)
    Sen. Lindsey Graham (SC) Sen. John Hoeven (ND)
    Sen. Chuck Grassley (IA) Sen. Ron Johnson (WI)
    Sen. Mitch McConnell (KY) Sen. Steve Daines (MT)
    Sen. Lisa Murkowski (AK) Sen. Kevin Cramer (ND)
    Sen. Pat Roberts (KS) Sen. Deb Fischer (NE)
    Sen. Richard Shelby (AL) Sen. Martha McSally (AZ)
    Sen. Marsha Blackburn (TN) Sen. Dan Sullivan (AK)
    Sen. Roy Blunt (MO) Sen. David Perdue (GA)
    Sen. John Boozman (AR) Sen. Joni Ernst (IA)
    Sen. Shelley Capito (WV) Sen. Thom Tillis (NC)
    Sen. Johnny Isakson (GA) Sen. Mike Rounds (SD)
    Sen. Jerry Moran (KS) Sen. John Kennedy (LA)
    Sen. Rob Portman (OH) Sen. Cindy Hyde-Smith (MS)
    Sen. Roger Wicker (MS) Sen. Rick Scott (FL)
    Sen. John Thune (SD) Sen. Mitt Romney (UT)
    Sen. John Barrasso (WY)

    The bill passed the House by a 300-to-128 margin with the majority of Republicans opposing the bill. The official roll call can be found here.
    Here are the HOUSE REPUBLICANS who voted to weaken interior enforcement:

    Rep. Rob Bishop (UT-1) Rep. David McKinley (WV-1)
    Rep. Ken Calvert (CA-42) Rep. Mark Amodei (NV-2)
    Rep. John Carter (TX-31) Rep. Doug LaMalfa (CA-1)
    Rep. Tom Cole (OK-4) Rep. Paul Cook (CA-8
    Rep. Mario Diaz-Balart (FL-25) Rep. Rodney Davis (IL-13)
    Rep. Kay Granger (TX-12) Rep. Jackie Walorski (IN-2)
    Rep. Pete King (NY-2) Rep. Susan Brooks (IN-5)
    Rep. Frank Lucas (OK-3) Rep. Andy Barr (KY-6)
    Rep. Devin Nunes (CA-22) Rep. Ann Wagner (MO-2)
    Rep. Hal Rogers (KY-5) Rep. Chris Collins (NY-27)
    Rep. John Shimkus (IL-15) Rep. Brad Wenstrup (OH-2)
    Rep. Mike Simpson (ID-2) Rep. David Joyce (OH-14)
    Rep. Chris Smith (NJ-4) Rep. Chris Stewart (UT-2)
    Rep. Mac Thornberry (TX-13) Rep. French Hill (AR-2)
    Rep. Michael Turner (OH-10) Rep. Mike Bost (IL-12)
    Rep. Fred Upton (MI-6) Rep. John Moolenaar (MI-4)
    Rep. Greg Walden (OR-2) Rep. Tom Emmer (MN-6)
    Rep. Don Young (AK-0) Rep. Elise Stefanik (NY-21)
    Rep. Jeff Fortenberry (NE-1) Rep. John Katko (NY-24)
    Rep. Virginia Foxx (NC-5) Rep. Will Hurd (TX-23)
    Rep. Patrick McHenry (NC-10) Rep. Dan Newhouse (WA-4)
    Rep. Michael McCaul (TX-10) Rep. Matt Gaetz (FL-1)
    Rep. Michael Conaway (TX-11) Rep. John Rutherford (FL-4)
    Rep. Cathy McMorris Rodgers (WA-5) Rep. Drew Ferguson IV (GA-3)
    Rep. Kevin McCarthy (CA-23) Rep. Jack Bergman (MI-1)
    Rep. Vern Buchanan (FL-16) Rep. Don Bacon (NE-2)
    Rep. Robert Wittman (VA-1) Rep. Brian Fitzpatrick (PA-1)
    Rep. Steve Scalise (LA-1) Rep. David Kustoff (TN-8
    Rep. Brett Guthrie (KY-2) Rep. Liz Cheney (WY-0)
    Rep. Blaine Luetkemeyer (MO-3) Rep. Greg Gianforte (MT-0)
    Rep. Pete Olson (TX-22) Rep. Troy Balderson (OH-12)
    Rep. Phil Roe (TN-1) Rep. Michael Waltz (FL-6)
    Rep. Glenn Thompson (PA-15) Rep. Russ Fulcher (ID-1)
    Rep. Tom Reed II (NY-23) Rep. Greg Pence (IN-6)
    Rep. Martha Roby (AL-2) Rep. Jim Hagedorn (MN-1)
    Rep. Steve Womack (AR-3) Rep. Pete Stauber (MN-8
    Rep. Rob Woodall (GA-7) Rep. Michael Guest (MS-3)
    Rep. Steven Palazzo (MS-4) Rep. Kelly Armstrong (ND-0)
    Rep. Bill Johnson (OH-6) Rep. Anthony Gonzalez (OH-16)
    Rep. Steve Stivers (OH-15) Rep. Dusty Johnson (SD-0)
    Rep. Bob Gibbs (OH-7) Rep. Denver Riggleman (VA-5)
    Rep. Chuck Fleischmann (TN-3) Rep. Bryan Steil (WI-1)
    Rep. Bill Flores (TX-17) Rep. Carol Miller (WV-3)
    Rep. Jaime Herrera Beutler (WA-3)
    Last edited by Newmexican; 03-14-2019 at 08:25 PM. Reason: replaced smiley faces,activated link

    "The only thing necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing" ** Edmund Burke**

    Support our FIGHT AGAINST illegal immigration & Amnesty by joining our E-mail Alerts at

  3. #3
    Senior Member Beezer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2016



Similar Threads

  1. Jeff Flake (R-AZ) US Senator Voted for Obama's Amnesty for Illegal Aliens
    By ALIPAC in forum Illegal Alien Amnesty Supporters To Blame
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-30-2014, 09:04 PM
  2. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-21-2013, 08:18 PM
  3. How Some Of Our Senators Voted In 1986 Amnesty Bill
    By tinybobidaho in forum General Discussion
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 06-09-2007, 01:23 AM
  4. Find Out How Your Senator Voted On Amnesty
    By WavTek in forum illegal immigration News Stories & Reports
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 05-18-2006, 02:43 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts