Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

I am new to the healthcare industry in ultrasound. When I did my clinical rotations in the metro general hospital, there were illegals running everywhere in that hospital. They demanded interpreters and they dropped babies left and right. 80% that came in for exams where hispanic and had no insurance!! It bugged the crap out of me. Why do you think a lot of hospitals are going bankrupt?? Nobody pays them back!!! We have had one local hospital in the hispanic section close their maternity department. They couldn't afford it anymore.

Why do the elites let this continue to happen?? the lunatic liberal elites don't see this side of America. Illegals are destroying everything in our country but it just continues. If they try to push amnesty on us during this recession, there will be major problems.

I agree with the march. This has got to STOP!!
    Once abolish the God and the government becomes the God.*** -G.K. Chesterton from the book 'The Shack' by Wm. Paul Young-

93, you may not need to march on Washington. The whole thing could soon come crashing down around our shoulders and it will get so ugly that the pinheads in Washington would have to listen...

Quote Originally Posted by 93camaro
    I want to march in Washington!!! If ALL Willing Americans did this it would send a huge message!! I want it to change NOW!!!!!!!
    ...I call on you in the name of Liberty, of patriotism & everything dear to the American character, to come to our aid...

William Barret Travis
    Letter From The Alamo Feb 24, 1836

Quote Originally Posted by Populist
    I have the highest respect for nurses and for what you do under very stressful circumstances. All I can say is that I am still highly motivated to fight this open-borders madness.

BTW, it won't surprise you, but you can guess what is happening to So Cal hospitals: