Page 2 of 17 FirstFirst 12345612 ... LastLast

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

DIXIE
    I prefer little stores and will drive a distance for them. Besides, I like the service from the quaint places. They must have American owners and American workers for me to give my greenback.

As a small business owner, I understand what it's like struggling against the conglomerates so I take extra time and a little extra money for my shopping.

I'm careful with my gas stations too.

{the original determined/put my money where my mouth is nut here}

Grocery stores? That's easier ---just read every package. AND, notice if English is spoken by employees.

lecture over
    Join our efforts to Secure America's Borders and End Illegal Immigration by Joining ALIPAC's E-Mail Alerts network (CLICK HERE)

I need a punching bag! I'm hopping mad right now.
    I'm sure I have a record high blood pressure.
    I've got some e-mails to write.
    The World will wake up to may rath at Wal-Mexmart.

Dixie
    Join our efforts to Secure America's Borders and End Illegal Immigration by Joining ALIPAC's E-Mail Alerts network (CLICK HERE)

KM

I was probably a bit pissed off but I emailed them stating:

"Get rid of the Spanish language and the Mexican soccer
    jersey in your ads or else you will lose EL MUCHO business
    in the great state of Michigan."

I have much family here...and we can spread information
    like wild fire.
    "There is no human right to enter another country in violation of its laws."
    U.S. Ambassador to Mexico Antonio Garza, 2006

Quote Originally Posted by KM
    I was probably a bit pissed off but I emailed them stating:

"Get rid of the Spanish language and the Mexican soccer
    jersey in your ads or else you will lose EL MUCHO business
    in the great state of Michigan."

I have much family here...and we can spread information
    like wild fire.