Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

What happened to? It’s a privilege not a Right?

What happened to? It’s a privilege not a Right?

Well the issue of the Real ID act is coming around again and Fox is going to hold a diplomatic protest! Big deal, last time I check and want I have always been taught is that a driver’s license is a privilege not a Right! Iam I right? I think so.

Prometheus

I'm a certified driving instructor in the state of NC. The textbooks all read "Driving is a privilege, not a right."

W
    Join our efforts to Secure America's Borders and End Illegal Immigration by Joining ALIPAC's E-Mail Alerts network (CLICK HERE)

I know that's FLA's attitude, not a right, but a priviledge
    Join our efforts to Secure America's Borders and End Illegal Immigration by Joining ALIPAC's E-Mail Alerts network (CLICK HERE)

It is a priviledge, and who cares if Fox Protests. I personally think it is staged. With access to millions of Americans personal information in a couple of years Mexico will be able to fake any id they want.
    I stay current on Americans for Legal Immigration PAC's fight to Secure Our Border and Send Illegals Home via E-mail Alerts (CLICK HERE TO SIGN UP)

JP--they've already got the software I'm sure to duplicate any ID they want including the retina scans or biometric ids.

Just deport them, seal the borders tight as a drum, and then we won't have to worry about privacy invasions of American Citizens and we can repeal that stupid RealIDAct. I thought it applied to aliens and not to American Citizens when I sent a fax supporting it. I'm SO SORRY!!

On this, I'm going to support Fox for the simple reason that our US Government cares more about what he thinks that what any of US think. On this, we can form a "coalition" with Foxey Flop...you know like Jesse Jackson and Al Sharpton did!!