Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

If this soldier, Darwin, is a legal immigrant, then certainly he should get a fast track to citizenship.

If he is an illegal alien, he should face the law and not be allowed in the military in the first place.

What I believe we have a case of here is Rick Sanchez calling a legal immigrant an illegal alien.

Apples and Oranges.

W
    Join our efforts to Secure America's Borders and End Illegal Immigration by Joining ALIPAC's E-Mail Alerts network (CLICK HERE)

I totally agree. And I agree they shouldn't be here in the first place. I also agree with the fact that this is apples and oranges. I'm not an expert in the military but how do you get in the service if you're an illegal or do you?

Quote Originally Posted by zeezil
    No, Potts! ILLEGAL ALIENS should never be allowed to join the U.S. Military, nor recruited!!!
    no no i'm talking about the legal immigrant. of course no illegals should join the military. that is crazy!

Quote Originally Posted by ALIPAC
    If this soldier, Darwin, is a legal immigrant, then certainly he should get a fast track to citizenship.

If he is an illegal alien, he should face the law and not be allowed in the military in the first place.

What I believe we have a case of here is Rick Sanchez calling a legal immigrant an illegal alien.

Apples and Oranges.

W
    It happens all the time William. There are even a few here who forget the difference between Legal immigrants and Illegal Aliens. The other side wants the line to be so smeared that the average person can not see the difference.
    Proud American and wife of a wonderful LEGAL immigrant from Ireland.