Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Call Boehner, McConnell , Cantor..use "American people

Why haven't these Republicans called FOX to the capital and tell them "on camera" The American people said no amnesty and close our borders"? Then go into the fact that there is no enforcement in this bill and that is not what the American people want. Then go on to say this is not just about poor people that came to work this is about people trying to blow us up. It is a security issue...not just school children are included in this bad bill. If the Republicans do not forcefully come out against this bill I WILL NEVER PULL ANOTHER REPUBLICAN LEVER DURING ANY ELECTION. Why would they want to let this chance slip away to bring moderate Dems & Independents to our side? I have been fighting this since 2006 and have decided this is the last time...I made over 200 calls yesterdayand will again today...but never again! I never thought I would have to fight my own government, particularly my own party trying to save my country... I have called all of them this AM, probably to no avail.
    Thanks for letting me rave...

Re: Call Boehner, McConnell , Cantor..use "American peo

Quote Originally Posted by kysteelgirl