Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

EAST INDIAN IMMIGRANTS STALK&STEAL FROM AMERICAN WEBSITE

My names is Kimberly, and I am a handicapped veteran and the sole source of income for my family. I am self-employed professional dealing with a life-time illness and it is not easy. However I am appalled how east East Indian immigrants have moved in on the Internet and how aggressive they are by deliberately targeting and exploiting women owned businesses by electronic theft, fraud and intimidation.

Mr. Gourav N. Mukerjee is Pagejacker, domain jacker, and hacker who is using my business name, trademarks, and copyrights to steal hits from my business by illegally redirecting hits to his website and and to make it worse he insults me with harassing threatening emails. His websites are 123-skin-treatment.com/ and 123linux.com and his email address is (mod edit..see rules) He is pagejacking my website which hurts which my business and due to the nature of his business he exploits women with dangerous products and false advertising. In addition, he does this to other electrologists because they are women owned businesses and he especially likes to pick on handicapped women like myself.

What really hurts is Mr. Gourav N. Mukerjee knows that it costs allot of money to bring him to court and that is what immigrant criminals count on. I asked him politely to stop stealing from my website pointing out that he is causing my family and myself financial and emotional duress. He replies back with insulting cleverly written anti-American themes on-his letters.