Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

ONE OF OUR AMERICAN PATRIOTS NEEDS HELP

Everyone who can, I hope you can help this American Senator who is fighting for us. In this day, when the Senate votes affects the American citizen no matter what state you are from, we need to put our contributions through out this country for those who support us. I've never done that before. This is the first year I have and I will continue. NO I don't have a lot of money but I'm fighting for the future of our country and our children's future. If you can't that's fine but I thought you might want to be aware of what is going on in his state. The OBL's are trying to turn it blue.

Jim Inhofe needs our support.

Dear Supporter,

Can you believe it? With your help, we've already raised over $35,000 in less than five days! We're over 70% of the way to our September 30 goal of $50,000!

This is the first time my campaign has made an aggressive quarter's end online fundraising push. With your help, I'm certain we'll exceed our goal and be one step closer to celebrating Election Day victory together next year! Thank you.

As I've said before, this is an especially important quarter for our campaign. Right now, the Democratic Senatorial Campaign Committee is deciding how to spread their millions of dollars around the country. We must maintain our momentum to prepare for a nasty, expensive race created by liberals in Washington who don't share my positions on supporting our troops, stopping illegal immigration, and changing the way Washington works.

If you haven't yet contributed, will you please make a donation of $100, $50, or $25 to help us reach our $50,000 goal? Time is of the essence: we must report how much our campaign has raised by September 30.