Page 2 of 6 FirstFirst 123456 LastLast

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

What is our relationship with India these days. India seems to have a STRONG say in what's going on around here.

Just my impression. but we seem to have given them a heck of a lot for a country in a recession, at war and with all of our own problems.

Join our efforts to Secure America's Borders and End Illegal Immigration by Joining ALIPAC's E-Mail Alerts network (CLICK HERE)

I was...

I am a musician and the restaurant where I play is owned by a man from Scotland..but he moved to Canada years ago. I was asking him about scotland, about their socialized medicine etc...and we finally got down to the nitty gritty. I was asking him about education there and what not...he said it had definately gone down because years back their leaders started bringing a lot of 3rd world people into the country. So...it looks like the New World Order people are bringing them into all of the non 3rd world countries to:
    1: Kill the identity and traditions of the country
    2: to kill their soverignty

It is happening all over..look at England and Austrailia..France...Spain...broken down with muslims and others...

It reallly is a plan for no borders and a one world government with the UN as the ruling body.

Re: What in the Heck is Going On!

Quote Originally Posted by LegalUSCitizen
    There's something seriously noticable and strange going on and I know it's probably not just happening where I live.

It's not just illegals from Latin America, we are flooded here with a major influx of Asians, Indians, and Chinese and Viet Namese and from different countries in Africa just to name a few.

Does anyone know or understand what is going on? The only answer I can come up with is that people are coming from all over the world now and overstaying their visas.