Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Truth About the International Baccalaureate Programme

Any one heard of this group TIAB( truth About the International Baccalaureate) it seems they are against the IB (International Baccalaureate Programme) and the policys they are trying to push...I ran across this group when I was checking out someone running for Governor in Nevada this group endorsed him?

All you need to know about the International Baccalaureate Programme but were afraid to ask..this TIAB it seems is fighting them.

It seems as though this group (IB) is another arm of the New World Order...it is there plan for our schools they want a one world school policy....It is confusing and I was hoping some one here new anything more about them or had heard of either group before this I hadn't...

http://truthaboutib.com/home/aboutus.html

Kathyet

The high school from which I graduated now offers the IB Program. I do not know whether it replaces the traditional "college preparatory program" or is offered as a separate option. Note that students are allowed to substitute the "History of the Americas" to meet their U.S. History requirement. Denton is a long-time education center in North Texas, with two state universities located there.

Welcome to the
    International Baccalaureate Diploma Program
    at DHS!

DENTON HIGH
    Approval for IB Diploma Programme
    DENTON, TX. - February 2008

Denton High School received the official approval to offer a program that provides a rigorous college-prep academic curriculum to juniors and seniors.

International Baccalaureate of North America notified the school that they have been “welcomedâ€
    Join our efforts to Secure America's Borders and End Illegal Immigration by Joining ALIPAC's E-Mail Alerts network (CLICK HERE)

As far as I am concerned it is "Indoctrination" of our children....

Kathyet