Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Everyone remember to speak only in secret code ok? We recently changed the secret code and expect La Raza will tell us what the new secret code words that mean you are a racist are at a later date!

I'm new to this what secret code? Where is it?

It's ILLEGAL IMMIGRANTS you stupid radical racists!!
    Please support ALIPAC's fight to save American Jobs & Lives from illegal immigration by joining our free Activists E-Mail Alerts (CLICK HERE)

Quote Originally Posted by tinybobidaho
    Did anyone else hear yesterday on either Fox or CNN that McCain now says illegal aliens have to go back home to apply for citizenship. Although they said he wants more guest workers. I was switching channels and can't remember which one it was on. It might have been on Lou Dobbs.
    I haven't seen or heard this but frankly I wouldn't believe a word McCain says about this topic. He is thoroughly invested in amnesty and will not change -- even after he (likely) returns to the Senate.
    Join our efforts to Secure America's Borders and End Illegal Immigration by Joining ALIPAC's E-Mail Alerts network (CLICK HERE)

Richie, I agree with you 200%! I live on the southern border. The invasion of our country by "Latinos" is in FULL swing and has been for decades. I am sick and tired of the arrogance of these people. What no one reports is how these people treat us. My city is 85% Hispanic and according to Alipac, 51% illegal. I can't tell you how rudely I have been treated by a lot of these people. They look at you like you are dirt if you are white. They are arrogant, demanding and whiny.