Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Muslims in Northern California

I am a student on the campus. I saw fliers about this event since last week. The trustee shouldn't have to resign.

COS students, staff call for trustee's resignation
    By Jeff Knebel
    Published: Wednesday, January 30, 2008 10:36 AM CST
    E-mail this story | Print this page

http://www.mtshastanews.com/articles/20 ... mments.txt

College of the Siskiyous faculty and student organizations are asking for the immediate resignation of trustee Dorris Wood because of comments she made during the Jan. 15 COS board meeting.

Serving her sixth term as trustee from Area 4, Wood read a prepared statement at the meeting expressing concerns about a new course proposal in Beginning Arabic and the History of the Middle East. Her comments included, “We know all we need to know about Arabs and Islam. They are our enemies pure and simple. There is no getting away from that. They have declared war on the United States and they are committed to our destruction.â€

are the students at that school NUTS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Free Speech etc. What she spoke was the truth. We are killing ourselves from within for our political correctness. PLEASE AMERICA WAKE UP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    This is serious stuff. If we let this continue those people that are objecting now will not have the right to object to anything. They enjoy freedoms now but how quickly they will change their tune when things start chaniging against them. Does what I said make sense to anybody?

EVERYONE WANTS TO COME TO OUR COUNTRY!!!

TAKE, TAKE, TAKE!!! WE NEVER GIVE ENOUGH TO OTHER COUNTRIES.

WE ARE LOSING ARE FREEDOM AND I URGE TO CALL YOUR LOCAL REPUBLICAN OFFICE TO ASK THEM TO VOTE FOR MITT ROMNEY!!!

HE PROBABLY WON'T RUN AGAIN AND WE ARE WASTING VALUABLE TIME.

WE WON'T GET A BETTER CHANCE THAN RIGHT NOW!

UNITE, CALL AND WIN.