Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

[quo
    te="sippy"]
    Quote Originally Posted by SOSADFORUS
    Sounds simple to me, but I'm not a lawyer, in which case I ask my self how did something that sounds so simple get so out of wack, and by Intelligent people. Where's Crocket, does he have any knowledge on the subject??

If its so we could cut way down on legalizing and paying for alot poor people thats being forced on the American taxpayers.
    SoSad, Crockett will definately have good info on this. He always does have good info!
    Thank God he's on our side!
    [/quote]

I agree about him on our side! he's kind of like having a mascot!!but better!!

Now everybody think Crockett,we need to summon him up!!
    Please support ALIPAC's fight to save American Jobs & Lives from illegal immigration by joining our free Activists E-Mail Alerts (CLICK HERE)

Young said he may ask county health department officials to stop issuing birth certificates to babies born to illegal immigrants in protest.
    This is one helluva great idea!
    If the parents are illegal I'm not so sure we even have to give a birth certificate.

This would solve most of the after birth costs like school, medicare, social services, the magnet for American birthright would be turned off and chain migration would stop.

Dave Young, what a brain! Go man go!

Quote Originally Posted by Sovereign
    Young said he may ask county health department officials to stop issuing birth certificates to babies born to illegal immigrants in protest.
    This is one helluva great idea!
    If the parents are illegal I'm not so sure we even have to give a birth certificate.

This would solve most of the after birth costs like school, medicare, social services, the magnet for American birthright would be turned off and chain migration would stop.

Dave Young, what a brain! Go man go!