Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

misterbill wrote in part:

"I know a lot of folks will not agree, but I do see a salvation. If Newt Gingrich would , so to speak, ride to the rescue of the conservative voters. I have no special knowledge, but I do believe that he did not enter the race because, among a couple of reasons, early on there were all kinds of articles in the press about his "romantic" entanglements and how this would make him unelectable, especially to the evangelical right. So what upright people did we get??? Giuliani??? Clinton??
    I read Gingrich's eleven (11) points to save America well over a year ago. They are absolutely on the money. Politically, historically and intelligently, there is not a smarter person who could run.
    I will vote for anyone of any party before I will vote for McCain!!!
    I mean it!!! (He is a hypocrite, vainglorious, psychotic, Hispandering fool!!!!

I believe that Gingrich is giving space and time between him and the allegations. I also believe he is building a coalition of Dems, Repubs, and Independents as a base that can be called upon from his group American Solutions.

I think he would be a formidable candidate since he is a historian, articulate, and he was the founder of the "Contract with America." This guy knows how to get things done and is NEVER flustered.

I re-registered today as an Independent and using my write in for Mitt Romney.

I WILL NEVER VOTE FOR McCAIN UNLESS HE'S ON HIS DEATH BED AND ROMNEY IS HIS RUNNING MATE.
    Join our efforts to Secure America's Borders and End Illegal Immigration by Joining ALIPAC's E-Mail Alerts network (CLICK HERE)

Quote Originally Posted by Doots
    Quote Originally Posted by Shapka
    Quote Originally Posted by Doots