Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

DD

Quote Originally Posted by ConcernedCitizen
    I honestly believe, it's just a matter of time before we get an American born president of a Hispanic/Latino decent.

We can only pray, if and when it happens, that their allegiance is 100%with the United States.
    I agree.

Don't worry about allegiance....that's a fight I am willing to put my life on. I believe in the United States.

I'm a veteran....I believe in this country and the U.S. Constitution.

I would not vote for him simply because he is a BUSH!I think we have had enough of them to last for a good long while.

nitty-gritty

Agreed. Why do so-called Americans have such an affinity with family political dynasties (Papa Bush, Baby Bush and the Kennedy family)?

The problem that I see is that when you have someone who of a certain background and they utilize that background as part of their platform which does not deal in the realm of being an American and working for Americans, then that person does not warrant running for office.

-Prolegal7

Yes, it is disconcerting to see certain political groups and candidates pander and cater to ethnic/racial politics.

I think he is a La Raza boy…. I've read some other things he said his mother said and it was the words of a La Raza cronie.

Dixie

Dixie, your choice of words (not to mention your inability to correctly spell "crony") may very well earmark you as a KKK crony, in the eyes of Mrs. Bush.

Quote Originally Posted by Observer
    I would not vote for him simply because he is a BUSH!I think we have had enough of them to last for a good long while.

nitty-gritty

Agreed. Why do so-called Americans have such an affinity with family political dynasties (Papa Bush, Baby Bush and the Kennedy family)?