Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

South West Florida (Behind friendly lines but still in Occupied Territory)

Obama: Immigration Reform is Pathway to Health Care

Obama: Immigration Reform is Pathway to Health Care

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qq48RmZF ... re=related

President Obama said immigration reform is the pathway to providing health care coverage to those currently here illegally at the Congressional Hispanic Caucus Institute (CHCI) on Wednesday September 16th
    Join our efforts to Secure America's Borders and End Illegal Immigration by Joining ALIPAC's E-Mail Alerts network (CLICK HERE)

April
    New Attempt to silence Americans, please take action here!

http://www.alipac.us/ftopicp-970092.html#970092

To AirborneSapper7,
    This is Jenny, newbie here. I found you guys discussing on imigration. I am planning to imigrate to USA for further study purpose. It seem to be very excited to study and work at USA. That video proves that imigration will definetly going to help USA to came out of heavy ressesion. Thank you for sharing information.

South West Florida (Behind friendly lines but still in Occupied Territory)
    Welcome to ALIPAC jenny9878 ...

as ALIPAC states over and over .. we are ALL FOR LEGAL Immigration

if the post helps... good for you
    Join our efforts to Secure America's Borders and End Illegal Immigration by Joining ALIPAC's E-Mail Alerts network (CLICK HERE)

Hello,