Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

5 Things You Must Know About Avian Flu

Let's face it: Avian Flu is a thinly disguised ruse to implement Martial Law. To achieve this, the misinformation campaign about Avian Flu kicked into high gear with the first National Bird Flu Summit, which took place in Washington DC on February 27 and 28, 2006.
    Since I receive a number of questions from concerned readers, here are 5 things you must know about Bird Flu.
    (I am not a medical doctor, and this information is not a diagnosis or a treatment plan. It is educational material intended to help you develop your own personalized disease prevention or treatment strategy. Blah, blah, blah - you do realize the need for disclaimers in this day and age).
    To date there exists not a single confirmed laboratory-controlled experiment which categorically proves the presence of the highly-pathogenic H5N1 virus in humans. The influenza-like symptoms found in certain test cases could have been caused by a multiplicity of other viruses, bacteria or even environmental irritants. (Anna Thorson, MD, PhD, Department of Public Health Sciences, Stockholm, Sweden)