Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Does Obama pay for anything with his own money?

June 12, 2023

Does Obama pay for anything with his own money?

By Susan Daniels

A memoir is a history of one's past.

Mine includes attempts to reveal who Barack Obama really is — or isn't. I recently published my memoir at the age of eighty-one years: The Rubbish Hauler's Wife versus Barack Obama.

I have been chasing Obama since 2009, when I uncovered, while working as a licensed private investigator, that he has used a phony CT Social Security number his entire adult life.

I was undaunted when my lawsuit to keep him off the Ohio presidential ballot in 2012 was dismissed, even though it is illegal to use a false Social Security number.

My book contains other investigations, but I found more juicy information about Obama to include, especially about the alleged purchase of the Magnum P.I. property on Oahu.

I note specifically: Hawaii television station KHON2 announced on March 19, 2015 that Marty Nesbitt bought the Waimanalo property, made famous in the television show Magnum P.I. for $8.7 million and that he is the "sole investor."

YouTube screen grab.

Nesbitt said that Obama was not a party to the transaction. It was listed then under Waimanalo Paradise LLC and still is. There was no sale to Obama.

But the news media informed us incorrectly in August 2022 that Obama had purchased that estate. The original 9,000–sq. ft. house was razed and will be replaced by three houses. The repair of a hundred-year-old seawall on the property, slipped through with the help of a legal loophole, has Hawaiians outraged. They said it affected their beaches and the environment.