Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Is Obama using hypnosis?

This is a letter I received today.

Hi Bill,

I am still working on health issues and as you know have had to dramatically cut back on being politically active or involved in things that are so upsetting and drain my energy.

However, I was sent the following links having to do with Obama using hypnosis languaging in his speeches which would explain why the masses seem to be so taken up with him.

Here are just two of the many links about Obama using hypnotic languaging. I am a master trainer in hypnosis ( which means I am certified to train people in hypnosis) and I believe Obama is using hypnosis and quite possibly NLP ( Neurolinguistic programming). This is a frightening phenomena!

http://clintondems.com/2008/10/is-obama ... -speeches/

http://74.125.45.104/search?q=cache:kT5 ... cd=1&gl=us

You may want to post these links on your web site as well as on AlIpac.

God Bless You Bill, I hope that your web site is thriving!

Sincerely,
    Joan
    "Ask not what your country can do for you but ask what you can do for your country"-John F. Kennedy

Yikes!
    "Calling an illegal alien an undocumented immigrant is like calling a burglar an uninvited house guest."

Re: Is Obama using hypnosis?

Quote Originally Posted by wmarincic
    I believe Obama is using hypnosis and quite possibly NLP ( Neurolinguistic programming). This is a frightening phenomena!
    This is actually so common that you can spend many months studying the various permutations of this phenomena. Thanks to the web hundreds of documents are at your disposal!