Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

South West Florida (Behind friendly lines but still in Occupied Territory)

The President and Congress, A Racketeering Enterprise

A person who commits crimes such as extortion, loansharking, "bribery", "conflicts-of-interest" and obstruction of justice in furtherance of illegal activities.

The President and Congress, A Racketeering Enterprise

By Ron Ewart
    Sunday, January 3, 2010

Racketeer: A person who commits crimes such as extortion, loansharking, “briberyâ€
    Join our efforts to Secure America's Borders and End Illegal Immigration by Joining ALIPAC's E-Mail Alerts network (CLICK HERE)

South West Florida (Behind friendly lines but still in Occupied Territory)
    I have been yelling get them with the RICO Act Anti-SLAP for about 18 months now ... nobody wanted to hear it
    Join our efforts to Secure America's Borders and End Illegal Immigration by Joining ALIPAC's E-Mail Alerts network (CLICK HERE)

Quote Originally Posted by AirborneSapper7
    I have been yelling get them with the RICO Act Anti-SLAP for about 18 months now ... nobody wanted to hear it
    Don't feel bad Airborne. My Uncle has been screamin' the same thing since the days of Johnson. He caught onto this mess when he was about 14 or 15, and nobody wanted to hear it, let alone do anything.

But you will see people taking interest, and acting now that the pile of dung is encroaching on their personal lives. But when times are good, they can't be bothered. This is where I get a little miffed at the people who are finally starting to do something. For they were the ones 15 to 20 years ago who couldn't be bothered with trying to nip this in the bud before it got way out of hand.

Treason Airborn, treason! The RICO Act is for wimps! The Teflon Don was a chump compared to these guys. Treasonous bunch of so and sos!