Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

I am a Vietnam Vet who,when young and stupid,volunteered to serve my country but who later learned I was protecting Big Oil Co's.

I am not a lunatic and neither is Dr. Paul

I am a US Patriot and so is Dr. Paul.

I want to protect the land that I love and so does Dr. Paul.

I want to remain Free and so does Dr. Paul.

I want the size of our Federal Government,our defict reduced and so does Dr. Paul.

I want our country to remain a souvereign nation,to end our involvement in NAFTA,CAFTA,WTO,NAU and the NAFTA Super Highway stopped and so does Dr. Paul.

I want our Government to stop printing counterfit money and so does Dr. Paul.

I want immigrants to come here legally,Birthright citizenship ended and so does Dr. Paul.

If this sounds like the plans of a Lunatic Fringe then count me in cause I don't belong in the world of Globalist and their serfs !!
    "A Government big enough to give you everything you want,is strong enough to take everything you have"* Thomas Jefferson

Banned
    Quote Originally Posted by USPatriot
    I am a Vietnam Vet who,when young and stupid,volunteered to serve my country but who later learned I was protecting Big Oil Co's.

I want the size of our Federal Government,our defict reduced and so does Dr. Paul.

I want our country to remain a souvereign nation,to end our involvement in NAFTA,CAFTA,WTO,NAU and the NAFTA Super Highway stopped and so does Dr. Paul.

I want immigrants to come here legally,Birthright citizenship ended and so does Dr. Paul.

If this sounds like the plans of a Lunatic Fringe then count me in cause I don't belong in the world of Globalist and their serfs !!
    AMEN BROTHER, and the fear-mongering Romneytards can suck hind tit on a muddy sow!!