Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 11 to 14 of 14

Thread: Arkansas (2009)

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

  1. #11
    Senior Member Dixie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    Texas - Occupied State - The Front Line
    Posts
    34,925
    Update on SB799 In-State Tuition for Illegal Aliens Passes Education Committee.

    http://www.alipac.us/ftopicp-871372.html#871372
    Join our efforts to Secure America's Borders and End Illegal Immigration by Joining ALIPAC's E-Mail Alerts network (CLICK HERE)

  2. #12
    Senior Member SOSADFORUS's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    IDAHO
    Posts
    19,570
    Dear Senator______

    Please be advised if you pass SB799 it is against the "Immigration nationality Act of 1996" section 8 USC 1623 and it reads “…an alien who is not lawfully present in the United States shall not be eligible on the basis of residence within a State for any postsecondary education benefit unless a citizen or national of the United States is eligible for such a benefit…
    Please support ALIPAC's fight to save American Jobs & Lives from illegal immigration by joining our free Activists E-Mail Alerts (CLICK HERE)

  3. #13
    Senior Member Dixie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    Texas - Occupied State - The Front Line
    Posts
    34,925
    Contact Information for Senate

    Senator Denny Altes 479-646-8981 aaltes@aol.com
    Senator Gilbert Baker 501-327-8653 bakerg@arkleg.state.ar.us
    Senator Cecile Bledsoe None bledsoec@arkleg.state.ar.us
    Senator Paul Bookout 870-932-6662 bookoutp@arkleg.state.ar.us
    Senator Shane Broadway 501-682-6050 sbroadway@arkleg.state.ar.us
    Senator Steve Bryles 870-762-1365 bryless@arkleg.state.ar.us
    Senator John Paul Capps 501-268-8117 cappsj@arkleg.state.ar.us
    Senator Jack Crumbly 870-633-7338 crumblyj@arkleg.state.ar.us
    Senator Joyce Elliott 501-568-3917 elliottj@arkleg.state.ar.us
    Senator Steve Faris 501-337-7307
    Senator Bobby Glover 870-552-7150 cnhc@juno.com
    Senator Kim Hendren 479-787-6500 hendrenk@arkleg.state.ar.us
    Senator Barbara Horn 870-898-8800 bhorn@arkleg.state.ar.us
    Senator Gene Jeffress 870-689-3537 gjeffress@arkleg.state.ar.us
    Senator Jimmy Jeffress 870-364-8291 jjeffress@arkleg.state.ar.us
    Senator Bob Johnson 501-682-2902
    Senator David Johnson 501-682-6107 johnsond@arkleg.state.ar.us
    Senator Johnny Key 870-425-5200 keyj@arkleg.state.ar.us
    Senator Randy Laverty 870-446-5005
    Senator Jim Luker 870-238-8588 lukerj@arkleg.state.ar.us
    Senator Sue Madison 479-442-2997 madisons@arkleg.state.ar.us
    Senator Percy Malone 870-246-4141 pmalone@arkleg.state.ar.us
    Senator Paul Miller 870-368-7329
    Senator Bill Pritchard 479-442-8611 pritchardb@arkleg.state.ar.us
    Senator Mary Anne Salmon 501-753-4521 msalmon@arkleg.state.ar.us
    Senator Terry Smith 501-321-0066 tsmith@arkleg.state.ar.us
    Senator Tracy Steele 501-374-8788 tsteele@arkleg.state.ar.us
    Senator Jerry Taylor 870-879-3233 taylorj@arkleg.state.ar.us
    Senator Larry Teague 870-845-5303 teaguel@arkleg.state.ar.us
    Senator Robert Thompson 870-239-9581 thompsonr@arkleg.state.ar.us
    Senator Sharon Trusty 479-880-9576 trustys@arkleg.state.ar.us
    Senator Ruth Whitaker 479-474-0911 whitakerr@arkleg.state.ar.us
    Senator Henry "Hank" Wilkins, IV 870-536-6366 hwilkins@arkleg.state.ar.us
    Senator Ed Wilkinson 479-996-4171
    Senator David Wyatt 870-613-3014 wyattd@arkleg.state.ar.us
    Join our efforts to Secure America's Borders and End Illegal Immigration by Joining ALIPAC's E-Mail Alerts network (CLICK HERE)

  4. #14
    Administrator Jean's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    California
    Posts
    64,822
    Good news! It failed.

    http://www.alipac.us/ftopict-151750.html

    WHOOOO HOOOO!! thats wonderful!!! Thanks jean
    Support our FIGHT AGAINST illegal immigration & Amnesty by joining our E-mail Alerts at https://eepurl.com/cktGTn

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •