Page 40 of 57 FirstFirst ... 3036373839404142434450 ... LastLast

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Sippy,

What a story! I'm so sorry y'all went through that.

May I make a suggestion? Save this thread somewhere in your computer. For example, I save what are IMO extremely important articles, or threads that I want to be able to get to quickly in a Local folder in Outlook Express, called National Security, Illegal Immigration. Now, I'm relatively new to computers, so there probably is a better way to do this, but this method works, also.

For example:
    http://www.alipac.us/ftopict-25749-.html page 2

Now, that's my story (note, I put the page on it). Now when I reference it...I can locate it in seconds. This way you could easily share your story with newbies...because your story is VERY important. Over the months, as our site grows, it'll be important to share it again. Our stories demonstrate why we know that illegals aren't just the 'family-valued, here to work' people that the American people who aren't aware, are being told they are. (Besides the fact that just being in the USA illegally is a crime. That's understood here.) I've only heard a few crime reports say that the perpetrator was an illegal alien, and I think that is only beginning to happen because of the pressure folk like us, who only want the TRUTH told, is increasing!

The new Google search on the Home page, really helps.
    TIME'S UP!
    Why should <u>only</u> AMERICAN CITIZENS and LEGAL immigrants, have to obey the law?!

Cindy,

Welcome.

Let us know how we can help!
    TIME'S UP!
    Why should <u>only</u> AMERICAN CITIZENS and LEGAL immigrants, have to obey the law?!

Wooo Hooo! Bye Bye, yes that's Bye.......Bye!

I like my troll scorched and left for crows!

Dixie
    Join our efforts to Secure America's Borders and End Illegal Immigration by Joining ALIPAC's E-Mail Alerts network (CLICK HERE)

hak,