Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 13

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

  1. #1
    Administrator ALIPAC's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Location
    Gheen, Minnesota, United States
    Posts
    64,172

    Critical State Votes Today: Have You Spoken Out?

    Friends of ALIPAC,

    A massive volume of calls, followed by individual, distinct, and personalized emails is needed from ALIPAC supporters in all states concentrated into OR and NC!

    OR

    In about 5 hours, the Oregon Senate is going to vote on in-state tuition for illegal aliens. Make sure you have followed our detailed instructions at this link to weigh in before the vote. The illegals are calling in support of the bill so let's get those phones ringing this morning!

    Stop Oregon from giving illegals in-state tuition at this link...
    http://www.alipac.us/ftopicp-1204636.html#1204636

    NC

    One of our bills in North Carolina (HB 33) heads to the house floor for a full vote today. This is a very important vote as it will likely set the trend for all of our state.

    The vote will take place between 2-4pm ET today.

    We need the phones ringing off the hooks today in North Carolina!

    ALIPAC's President, William Gheen, is headed into the General Assembly this morning. He will be moving from office to office as your calls and e-mails come in.

    Please take the following steps.

    Step 1. Craft your own distinct version of this message. Make it distinct and then personalize it with the name of the lawmaker for best effect.

    "I'm calling/writing to ask Representative _____ to please support and vote for HB 33 today to stop illegal aliens from using those worthless Mexican government Matricula cards as ID with police or to establish residency for state benefits, they should not be receiving. HB 33 will help reduce illegal immigration in North Carolina and help protect American taxpayers, workers, students, and voters from the negative impacts of illegal immigration."

    Step 2: Access this link and begin calling NC House offices in random order. Call as many as you can before the vote. If you can spare the time, call them all!

    NC House Rep Phone Numbers, Fax Numbers, and emails
    http://ncleg.net/gascripts/members/memb ... mber=House

    Call! Call! Call! Personalized, polite, professional, enthusiastic calls are the most effective method to persuade lawmakers.

    Step 3: Follow-up your call with a written e-mail or fax version of your distinct and personalized message. The written copy only serves to reinforce your calls.


    Our top ALIPAC activists stand ready to assist you, hear your feedback, answer your questions, or receive any information you gather while conducting these missions at the following activism link....
    http://www.alipac.us/ftopicp-1204642.html#1204642

    Let's stop illegal aliens and reduce incentives and ID for illegals in these critical battles in Oregon and North Carolina today!

    The ALIPAC Team
    www.alipac.us
    Join our efforts to Secure America's Borders and End Illegal Immigration by Joining ALIPAC's E-Mail Alerts network (CLICK HERE)

  2. #2
    Administrator ALIPAC's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Location
    Gheen, Minnesota, United States
    Posts
    64,172
    Added to the homepage
    http://www.alipac.us/article6189.html

    Let's rally the troops! I'm headed over now.

    W
    Join our efforts to Secure America's Borders and End Illegal Immigration by Joining ALIPAC's E-Mail Alerts network (CLICK HERE)

  3. #3
    April
    Guest
    On it!


    LETS ALL CALL EMAIL AND FAX, the time is short and the NEED is GREAT!

  4. #4
    Super Moderator imblest's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    North Carolina
    Posts
    8,256
    Please help folks--NC needs this badly!!!!
    Join our efforts to Secure America's Borders and End Illegal Immigration by Joining ALIPAC's E-Mail Alerts network (CLICK HERE)

  5. #5
    working4change
    Guest
    I'm on it

  6. #6

  7. #7
    Senior Member stevetheroofer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    somewhere near Mexico I reckon!
    Posts
    9,681
    Email addresses for North Carolina House of Reps. "GO! CATS!"

    Alma.Adams@ncleg.net
    Kelly.Alexander@ncleg.net
    Martha.Alexander@ncleg.net
    Marilyn.Avila@ncleg.net
    Jeff.Barnhart@ncleg.net
    Larry.Bell@ncleg.net
    Hugh.Blackwell@ncleg.net
    John.Blust@ncleg.net
    Jamie.Boles@ncleg.net
    Alice.Bordsen@ncleg.net
    Glen.Bradley@ncleg.net
    Marcus.Brandon@ncleg.net
    Bill.Brawley@ncleg.net
    William.Brisson@ncleg.net
    Larry.Brown@ncleg.net
    Rayne.Brown@ncleg.net
    Harold.Brubaker@ncleg.net
    Angela.Bryant@ncleg.net
    Justin.Burr@ncleg.net
    Becky.Carney@ncleg.net
    George.Cleveland@ncleg.net
    Jeff.Collins@ncleg.net
    Bill.Cook@ncleg.net
    Tricia.Cotham@ncleg.net
    Jim.Crawford@ncleg.net
    Bill.Current@ncleg.net
    Leo.Daughtry@ncleg.net
    Jimmy.Dixon@ncleg.net
    Jerry.Dockham@ncleg.net
    Nelson.Dollar@ncleg.net
    Beverly.Earle@ncleg.net
    John.Faircloth@ncleg.net
    Bill.Faison@ncleg.net
    Jean.Farmer-Butterfield@ncleg.net
    Susan.Fisher@ncleg.net
    Elmer.Floyd@ncleg.net
    Dale.Folwell@ncleg.net
    Phillip.Frye@ncleg.net
    Rosa.Gill@ncleg.net
    Mitch.Gillespie@ncleg.net
    Rick.Glazier@ncleg.net
    Ken.Goodman@ncleg.net
    Charles.Graham@ncleg.net
    David.Guice@ncleg.net
    Joe.Hackney@ncleg.net
    Mike.Hager@ncleg.net
    Phillip.Haire@ncleg.net
    Larry.Hall@ncleg.net
    Susi.Hamilton@ncleg.net
    Pricey.Harrison@ncleg.net
    Kelly.Hastings@ncleg.net
    Dewey.Hill@ncleg.net
    Mark.Hilton@ncleg.net
    Mark.Hollo@ncleg.net
    Bryan.Holloway@ncleg.net
    Craig.Horn@ncleg.net
    Julia.Howard@ncleg.net
    Pat.Hurley@ncleg.net
    Frank.Iler@ncleg.net
    Dan.Ingle@ncleg.net
    Dan.Ingle@ncleg.net
    Verla.Insko@ncleg.net
    Darren.Jackson@ncleg.net
    Maggie.Jeffus@ncleg.net
    Linda.Johnson2@ncleg.net
    Bert.Jones@ncleg.net
    Bert.Jones@ncleg.net
    Jonathan.Jordan@ncleg.net
    Carolyn.Justice@ncleg.net
    Patsy.Keever@ncleg.net
    Ric.Killian@ncleg.net
    James.Langdon@ncleg.net
    Stephen.LaRoque@ncleg.net
    David.Lewis@ncleg.net
    Paul.Luebke@ncleg.net (hammer this guy)
    Grier.Martin@ncleg.net
    Danny.McComas@ncleg.net
    Darrell.McCormick@ncleg.net
    Pat.McElraft@ncleg.net
    William.McGee@ncleg.net
    Chuck.McGrady@ncleg.net
    Frank.McGuirt@ncleg.net
    Marian.McLawhorn@ncleg.net
    Mickey.Michaux@ncleg.net
    Grey.Mills@ncleg.net
    Annie.Mobley@ncleg.net
    Tim.Moffitt@ncleg.net
    Rodney.Moore@ncleg.net
    Tim.Moore@ncleg.net
    Tom.Murry@ncleg.net
    Bill.Owens@ncleg.net
    Diane.Parfitt@ncleg.net
    Earline.Parmon@ncleg.net
    Garland.Pierce@ncleg.net
    Gaston.Pridgen@ncleg.net
    Shirley.Randleman@ncleg.net
    Ray.Rapp@ncleg.net
    Johnathan.Rhyne@ncleg.net
    Deborah.Ross@ncleg.net
    Efton.Sager@ncleg.net
    Ruth.Samuelson@ncleg.net
    Norman.Sanderson@ncleg.net
    Mitchell.Setzer@ncleg.net
    Phil.Shepard@ncleg.net
    Tim.Spear@ncleg.net
    Paul.Stam@ncleg.net
    Edgar.Starnes@ncleg.net
    Fred.Steen@ncleg.net
    Sarah.Stevens@ncleg.net
    Michael.Stone@ncleg.net
    Thom.Tillis@ncleg.net
    Joe.Tolson@ncleg.net
    John.Torbett@ncleg.net
    William.Wainwright@ncleg.net
    Edith.Warren@ncleg.net
    Harry.Warren@ncleg.net
    Jennifer.Weiss@ncleg.net
    Roger.West@ncleg.net
    Winkie.Wilkins@ncleg.net
    Larry.Womble@ncleg.net
    Michael.Wray@ncleg.net
    Support our FIGHT AGAINST illegal immigration & Amnesty by joining our E-mail Alerts at http://eepurl.com/cktGTn

  8. #8
    Banned
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    In the water
    Posts
    1,235
    ON IT emailing the heck out of them!!!

  9. #9
    working4change
    Guest
    Quote Originally Posted by duckman
    ON IT emailing the heck out of them!!!
    Thanks duckman

  10. #10
    Senior Member stevetheroofer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    somewhere near Mexico I reckon!
    Posts
    9,681
    Quote Originally Posted by duckman
    ON IT emailing the heck out of them!!!
    "GO! KENTUCKY! GO! CATS!"
    Support our FIGHT AGAINST illegal immigration & Amnesty by joining our E-mail Alerts at http://eepurl.com/cktGTn

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •