Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

*** AS FOR ME, I AM A FENCE BUILDER ***

I'm not sure I made the right choice, but I just filled out the form at the Minuteman site to go help in building the fence!! Either I'm out of my mind, or I love my country THAT MUCH.

How in heaven's name I will ever be able to support my family since it's voluntary is beyond me. Much prayer and thinking is now a requirement here lol

Anyone else coming with me???
    Pro Patri Vigilans! Death to Aztlan!!

As for me, I am a bit concerned about the idea that your punctuation is the Spanish language version. American English punctuation does not put a punctuation mark at both ends of a sentence. The Spanish language does.

As for building the fence, take your vacation and head for the border. Very little can be done without government consent anyway because much of the land along the border belongs to the federal government and it will take some doing to get them to allow the Minutemen to build a fence on it. The private land owners would probably be delighted to have fences on their land but keep in mind that many of the private land owners these days bought that land to have a place to let illegals come across. So, how will they build a fence on that land? Wont' it be illegal?

I think a fence is the best idea of all. And I hope that the government will get off their behinds and build it. But unless they do, the general citizenry cannot build on military reservations, Indian Reservations, or private property without express permission to do so.

Sorry to sound negative here but those are the facts. Do you think you can come build a fence on my land without my permission? Can I do it on your land? Nope, don't think so.
    Join our efforts to Secure America's Borders and End Illegal Immigration by Joining ALIPAC's E-Mail Alerts network (CLICK HERE)

Quote Originally Posted by JuniusJnr