Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

“Skill Shortageâ€

[b][size=200]“Skill Shortageâ€
    Join our efforts to Secure America's Borders and End Illegal Immigration by Joining ALIPAC's E-Mail Alerts network (CLICK HERE)

South West Florida (Behind friendly lines but still in Occupied Territory)
    Hey I got an Idea.. lets have thousands and Thousands and Thousands of H-1Bs come into the country and do jobs that we lazy fat Americans just will not do since 2001

I have to tell you folks. I am a disabled veteran that was working on my Engineering degree and stopped dead in my tracks after talking to several people I know that are being bumped out of their jobs for a lower payed professional from another country to take their job

Dont let these politicians bamboozle you ... you are being prepped for a service industry job ... nothing more. Your countries wealth is being passed out like candy to foreigner's while you get the scraps
    Join our efforts to Secure America's Borders and End Illegal Immigration by Joining ALIPAC's E-Mail Alerts network (CLICK HERE)