Thread: Alabama Rallies

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Alabama Rallies

Anyone from Alabama...I would like to get a list together of any rallies that are going to be held in Alabama. Where, when, times, who is sponsoring them etc.

I would like to get the word out in the state.
    Resistance to tyrants is obedience to God

the only person I know down here who's fighting this is me! I talked to a friend of mine this morning about the billboard and he told me I needed to 'get a life' -- I've been fighting injustices now for 14 years, trying to get legislation passed and such. I told him this is about OUR country and I'm not going down without a fight
    "Those who cannot learn from history are doomed to repeat it" George Santayana "Deo Vindice"

Way to go, Mamie...hang in there.

Sometimes I resent my fellow Americans for their total disinterest in what is happening to this country. Tired of the yawns, the 'look'...no response.
    But...they will enjoy the same wonderful country that we do once we have worked to save it.

MJ

like most of y'all I don't care what other people think, I'm going to stand up for what I believe in if I have to stand alone.

I contacted another friend of mine last year to see if he wanted to work with me on a 'project' -- he asked me "who are you fighting now?" I told him and he said "you sure don't pick little fights" -- he just started laughing.

he use to be in the state legislature and I wish he still was, at least I would have an advocate
    "Those who cannot learn from history are doomed to repeat it" George Santayana "Deo Vindice"

Mamie

You are not alone! Virginiamamma and I are in Alabama.

I sent you a pm
    Resistance to tyrants is obedience to God