Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Amnesty is racist and unconstitutional

Doesn't amnesty, no matter what form it takes, ie a pathway, legalization etc. violate our Constitution's anti discrimination clause and our Constitution's equal protection clause?

While I am no constitutional expert, it is clear that:

1. even Latinos estimate almost all the illegals are Latino.

2. Latinos, especially Mexicans, have a much easier time getting into the USA, and hence obtaining amnesty, than other Latin Americans and certainly their access is far greater than Asians etc. Even non-Mexicans Latinos such as Guatemalans, are far fewer because they get stopped by the Mexicans.

3. The politicians are very clear they want to increase not only their share of the present Latino American voting block, but increase the size the Latino voting block for the future.

4. Our law is based on family reunification.

5. Amnesty gives PREFERENCE, with an extreme racial bias, to Latino illegals, over law abiding legal immigrants of all races with respect to joining their own families.

6. Amnesty gives PREFERENCE, with a extreme racial bias, to Latinos when it comes to voting blocks in the USA. by disregarding the law and allowing one race to come in in unlimited numbers, while others are races are regulated.

7. Amnesty gives PREFERENCE, with extreme racial basis, to Latino illegals in terms of qualifications to enter the USA, ie history test, medical test, good character etc. Presumably almost every illegal has engaged in ID Theft, a five year felony, which I would think keep any legal immigrant from being approved.
    Take a stand or all there will be left to do is to ask the last person in the country we once called America to lower the flag one last time.

Senior Member ourcountrynottheirs's Avatar
    Welcome Bettybb!