Page 4 of 4 FirstFirst 1234

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

I found info on "WE THE PEOPLE.org at:

http://profile.myspace.com/index.cfm?fu ... 9adbdd715c

I sent a simple email to ask if we could discuss possible affiliation. First I will need to inquire of his position on illegal immigration, which may be touchy. I will phrase it in such a way as to point out its direct correlation to the Partnership For Prosperity/SPP/NAU.

Quote Originally Posted by zeezil
    Perhaps the 88(?) leaders/groups that signed the 'No Confidence" Huckabee pledge initiated by William
    Did William post the list?

Info on "WE THE PEOPLE.org:

My name is Robert M. Chavez. I am an inventor of interactive political systems, namely an internet security protocol and sociographic engine. I have been working since 1997 starting with the registration of wethepeople.org in Oct of 1997, then immediately turned my associations focus to an internet elections initiative for which I have intellectual property. Wethepeople.org would like to invite you to be a member of our media association. We are working with citizens of the United States to petition government on the local, state, and federal level for secure internet voting, free wifi, and other interactive media tools that allow for discourse, debate, and action in our evolving society. We are looking for individuals with many and various backgrounds that can aid in drafting initiatives such as the Digital Elections initiative I worked on in California, help with website construction, promotion,legal, and financial issues. The first amendment of the Constitution gives us the right to petition our government, ensuring checks and balances through the fourth branch of government which is what we the people can ensure for ourselves and future generations. "Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise t