Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

As a contractor I very seriously doubt that any of them come even close to complying with the law . Not only taxes and social security but workers comp and especially insurance Not to mention continuing education , licenses for state, county and city , actually just the insurance laws would disqualify most of them THE WAY THEY ARE ALLOWED TO OPERATE THEY SHOULD BE 80 % CHEAPER than a legal contractor .

When you get one of these arrogant contractors in your face defending the illegal aliens, feel free to tell him his fate. Let them digest the fact that his new bass boat and boob job for his girl friend come with a cost.

Dixie
    Join our efforts to Secure America's Borders and End Illegal Immigration by Joining ALIPAC's E-Mail Alerts network (CLICK HERE)

Quote Originally Posted by longcut
    As a contractor I very seriously doubt that any of them come even close to complying with the law . Not only taxes and social security but workers comp and especially insurance Not to mention continuing education , licenses for state, county and city , actually just the insurance laws would disqualify most of them THE WAY THEY ARE ALLOWED TO OPERATE THEY SHOULD BE 80 % CHEAPER than a legal contractor .
    YUP. You are exactly right. Here our landscapers, builders, masons etc have been hiring them for years. Now you see these same illegals with their own businesses, trucks, etc. You are right, they don't have the insurances or provide healthcare, etc so American contractors are being outbid.
    Deportacion? Si Se Puede!