Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

I am a Correctional Officer. I want everyone to really hear

Hi all I am new to this group.
    I am a Correctional Officer. I want everyone to really hear me.
    MM and TS gangs are very bad and this so called guess worker card is crap.
    They do not want to come over here just to pick lettuce. Most of South America they do not like the U S A. if you think its bad now wait until large groups sign up I will bet you they disappear off into one of your cities after there guess workers card runs out. Just like I was told by one of them,, killing you is not a problem or a member of your family . We can just slip back into our own country. Think about your kids.
    Some of you live in the cities and some of you live where there are already gangs .
    Do you want to see it spread? Do you want your spouse or child caught between
    An mostly all illegal South American gang warring to take control of a part of town already infested with gangs??? And see it spread to parts of the city that for the most part gang free??? Take my word for it – It will happen I have been around gangs for years. I worked a Max Prison for years in Texas in the Tennessee colony.
    And I still work one. The Inmates are all for this.. Guess why??????

Banned
    Welcome to ALIPAC, Tex_2585_8538!!!

It's good to hear from the 'good guys' what the REAL deal is, and I thank you for your post. A lot of people still don't realize the severity of the threat we face, but here at ALIPAC we work very hard to get the word out.

I hope you find time to join us in this incredibly important mission.

Again, WELCOME!

Welcome to ALIPAC Tex_2585_8538.
    Join our efforts to Secure America's Borders and End Illegal Immigration by Joining ALIPAC's E-Mail Alerts network (CLICK HERE)