Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Thread: I am new here.

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Quote Originally Posted by jneesy
    nice place y'all have here i will enjoy taking part in your discussions
    Welcome jneesy!

You and Reciprocity are welcome to check out Dells other posts to learn more about Jesus. After that please check out the rest of the fourms and we'll be looking for some fresh inputs.

Thanx, im not here for religion and i feel dell was way off Base and was rightfully banned. as for why i am here is the same as everybody. I've been impacted by illegal immigrants working in construction. I have to compete with them because i'm a Carpenter. It's getting hard to get work that pays what i am use to getting. These illegals are working for half my hourly rate on average and sometimes less. They are pushing us carpenters out of our profession.
    “In questions of power…let no more be heard of confidence in man, but bind him down from mischief by the chains of the Constitution.” –Thomas Jefferson

Quote Originally Posted by Reciprocity
    Thanx, im not here for religion and i feel dell was way off Base and was rightfully banned. as for why i am here is the same as everybody. I've been impacted by illegal immigrants working in construction. I have to compete with them because i'm a Carpenter. It's getting hard to get work that pays what i am use to getting. These illegals are working for half my hourly rate on average and sometimes less. They are pushing us carpenters out of our profession.
    I hear ya. Sounds like you and Rockfish have a lot in common.

I am also new but not selling anything. just tired of the attempted take over and those in congress that want to allow it.

Carpentry is not a job no American will do!

Quote Originally Posted by Reciprocity