Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Jorge Bush an idiot

Guys, I am a true lifelong texan and he already turned this state into a third world country. I believe I know exactly what I am talking about and by the way, I am a hot shot economist

Carsan, I'm a Texan, too...born and bred....while Clinton was working on the REST of America Bush, as governor of the state, was wiping out Texas.

We've gotta do BETTER than this y'all...

Okok..I admit that I didn't research the candidates all that much...either for gov or pres...but I'll tell you for sure I will from here on out...I have a very strong influence on all members of my family...last election that wasn't a good thing.....ouch...next time I will be armed and informed to the nines before I get to that ballot box..and so will the family.

MJ

Let's not forget another state another Bush has been wiping out of America.
    Join our efforts to Secure America's Borders and End Illegal Immigration by Joining ALIPAC's E-Mail Alerts network (CLICK HERE)

he is a graduate of both Yale & Harvard Universities.
    That doesn't mean much these days, does it? If you have enough money you can get a degree from anywhere. I think he has a PhD in disruption, right? Or is it chaos? Revenge? Globalist tactics? Something like that.

How many failed businesses was he involved in? Multi-million dollar businesses-- not some mom and pop corner store.

He's already got us in a quagmire or two we can't seem to extricate ourselves from. While our soldiers, who should be on OUR border, get picked off a few at a time, our president sits around laughing at us stupid idiots who voted for him and calls the people who are doing the job he took a solemn oath to do "vigilantes."