Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: New Guy

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

New Guy

Hi Just thought I'd say hello I just joined, look forward talking with ya'll

California or ground zero of the invasion
    Welcome to Alipac!
    Support our FIGHT AGAINST illegal immigration & Amnesty by joining our E-mail Alerts at http://eepurl.com/cktGTn

Welcome, WestVirginia_USC!

Just be pleasant and no misinformation or bigotry and we'll all get along fine.
    :<)
    Want to make people angry? Lie to them.
    Want to make them absolutely livid? Tell 'em the truth."

http://towncriernews.blogspot.com/

Welcome WestVirginia_USC

Glad to have your aboard.

Me bigot no-way!

A little about my self, I'm a systems administrator type guy, born in the states, my ancestors have been here since Jamestown. Political leanings, lets not go there, but I'm not affiliated with any particular party. Married to a lovely lady from the UK, have 3 step children. Love the outdoors, hunting, camping, fishing, Jeep'n, etc. Live near small little town in WV at the base of a mountain after living in the DC Metro area for years, and love'n it, but the commute is killing me lol.

I'm all for legal Immigration reform after dealing with (and still dealing with) the USCIS. The INA is totally outdated (June 1952) for the times we are a living in now, and all the concessions to the Illegal aliens (I don’t like calling them immigrants cus they are not) isn’t fair to the folks coming here legally. The various departments of our government are spending way to many resources on the illegal alien problems that effects everyone else as a whole. The answer? I don’t know, but it has to do with the economics of the nations where the aliens are coming from, you don’t see Canadians streaming across the borders during blinding snow storms now do ya